h1

Classics Circuit starts today!

November 3, 2009

classics1modNow that I’m done with Dracula, I’m turning my attention to another mystery story, Wilkie Collins’s No Name. I’m participating in the exciting new Classics Circuit–a blog tour of classic authors. The idea behind the Classics Circuit is to generate excitement and interest for classic authors in a way similar to how current authors give away review copies and then will do guest posts or interviews on book blogs. Today is the first day of the tour, and Sophisticated Dorkiness starts the party off with an informative post about Collins and the Serial Novel. Everyone should check out all the posts on the tour– I’ll be reviewing No Name on November 24th. Until then, I’m really looking forward to learning more about one my favorite authors on everyone else’s blogs!

One comment

  1. I loved No Name! I hope you do too. :D



Leave a Reply

